WATCH THIS! Adekunle’s Golden Moments Performing “Ariwo Ko” “Sade” “My Life” At #ONSWAG

One Night Stand With Adekunle Gold had the prince of urban high life performing some of his sonorous and golden numbers to the delight and demand of guests present at the Balmoral.

His musical set included songs from his catalog;
– Beautiful Night
– Nurse Alabere
– Ariwo Ko
– Sade
– Friendzone
– My Life

Watch video after cut below!

  DOWNLOAD: Jeremih – Neighbors mp3

Leave a Response