The Greatest Showman – Reimagined (Official Cover, Release Date & Tracklist)

“The Greatest Showman — Reimagined,” coming from Atlantic Records on Nov. 16, features fresh takes on the movie’s songs from the likes of Pink, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson and Panic! at the Disco.

1 The Greatest Show – Panic! At The Disco
2 A Million Dreams – P!nk
3 A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
4 Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5 The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6 Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
7 This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) -Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
8 Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
9 Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
10 From Now On – Zac Brown Band
Bonus tracks:
11 The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
12 Come Alive – Craig David
13 This Is Me – Kesha
14 Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya

  DOWNLOAD: RY X – Unfurl (Album) (2019)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response