DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa – Essentials (2019)

Apple Music Hip-Hop – Wiz Khalifa Essentials (2019) zip download
Year: 2019
Track list:
01. Alright (feat. Trippie Redd & Preme)
02. Fr Fr (feat. Lil Skies)
03. Black and Yellow
04. We Dem Boyz
05. Real Rich (feat. Gucci Mane)
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Ink My Whole Body
08. Something New (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Hopeless Romantic (feat. Swae Lee)
10. No Sleep
11. Bake Sale (feat. Travis Scott)
12. Rolling Papers 2
13. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
14. Youngin On His Grind
15. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
16. You and Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)
17. Roll Up
18. Pull Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
19. Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars)
20. See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth)
21. The Race

Download Links:MP3MP3MP3MP3

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD: RL Grime Ft. Jeremih & Tory Lanez – Undo


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response