DOWNLOAD: Train’s “Greatest Hits” coming November 9, featuring new version of “Careless Whisper”

Train’s Greatest Hits is coming out November 9, featuring tracks from all their albums, as well as their latest single, “Call Me Sir,” and a new recording: a version of George Michael’s “Careless Whisper,” featuring none other than Kenny G on sax.

Name: Train – Greatest Hits
Genre: Pop
Release: Nov 9, 2018
Track list:
01. Meet Virginia
02. Drops of Jupiter
03. Calling All Angels
04. Get to Me
05. When I Look to the Sky
06. Cab
07. Hey, Soul Sister
08. If It’s Love
09. Marry Me
10. Save Me, San Francisco
11. Drive By
12. 50 Ways to Say Goodbye
13. Bruises (feat. Ashley Monroe)
14. Angel in Blue Jeans
15. Play That Song
16. Call Me Sir (feat. Cam & Travie McCoy)
17. Careless Whisper

  DOWNLOAD: F.L.Y. – Fast Life Yungstaz – Jamboree (2009) [Mp3 – 320kbps]


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response