DOWNLOAD: Rihanna (Fenty Fantasia) – Angel (Unreleased Album) (2019)

Rihanna (Fenty Fantasia) – Angel mp3, 320kbps CBR zip download
Year: 2019-02-25T08:00
Genre: R&B/Soul
Format: mp3, 320kbps CBR
Size: 95.93 MB
Track list:
01. Answer
02. Sexuality
03. Bitch I’m Special
04. My Name Is Fantasia
05. Counterfeit
06. Winning Women
07. Just Be Happy
08. Don’t Even Try
09. Here We Go
10. Goodbye
11. Whipping My Hair
12. Hating On the Club

Download Links:MP3MP3MP3iTunesiTunesiTunes

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD: Suicideyear Ft. Yung Lean – Spider Feet


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response