DOWNLOAD: Rich Homie Quan – Essentials (2019)

Apple Music Hip-Hop – Rich Homie Quan Essentials (2019) full album zip download
Year: 2018
Track list:
01. Flex (Ooh, Ooh, Ooh)
02. Type of Way
03. Lifestyle (feat. Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)
04. Walk Thru (feat. Problem)
05. My N***a (feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
06. The Most
07. Heart Cold
08. Differences
09. Blah Blah Blah
10. Gamble
11. Get TF Out My Face (feat. Young Thug)
12. Replay
13. I F**k Wit You Girl
14. Can’t Judge Her
15. Man of the Year

Download Links:MP3MP3MP3

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – How I Know Ft Lil Baby


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response