DOWNLOAD: New albums in 2019 by “Interscope Records”

Madonna , Lady Gaga , Selena Gomez , Lana Del Rey, OneRepublic, The Black Eyed Peas , Tove Lo , Carly Rey Jepsen , Kendrick Lamar, Billie Elish , Zedd , DJ Snake, Schoolboy Qu, BAD CHILD and Jamie N. Commons will release new albums in 2019 according to the official data of the label “Polydor Records”, which is the British branch of the corporation “Interscope Records”.

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyler, The Creator – OKRA


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response