Download MP3: Logic & Rag’N’Bone Man – Broken People

Earlier this month, Atlantic Records unveiled the soundtrack to Netflix’s upcoming film Bright, starring Will Smith, and boy is it a star-studded project. Dropping in two weeks, the Bright soundtrack is expected to feature songs from Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky, Dram, Migos, and more.

Having already heard records like “Home” by Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, and Bebe Rexha; and “Darkside” by Ty Dolla Sign and Future, featuring Kiiara, Atlantic decided to come through today and share another record ahead of the December 15 release date called “Broken people” featuring Logic & U.K. singer Rag’N’Bone Man.

  DOWNLOAD: SINGLE: BTS – FAKE LOVE (Japanese Version) – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

1 Comment

Leave a Response