DOWNLOAD: Kanye West – Yikes

Kanye West – Yikes Mp3 Download


Download Audio Kanye West – Yikes Mp3 Download

Kanye West Yikes: Yeezy Season is among us once again with the release of Kanye West’s new studio album, Ye. Check out the single titled “Yikes”.

The follow-up to 2016’s The Life Of Pablo was recorded in the rocky mountains of Wyoming and clocks in at a slender 23-minutes long over the course of just 7 songs. As per usual with a Kanye record, a vast number of collaborators were involved in crafting the music.

There are many uncredited appearances on the album including Ty Dolla $ign and Valee (“All Mine”), PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jeremih, and Ty Dolla $ign (“Wouldn’t Leave”), and Kid Cudi (“No Mistakes” and “Ghost Town”). Charlie Wilson also appears on “No Mistakes” while 070 Shake and John Legend are believed to be on “Ghost Town.”


DOWNLOAD Kanye West – Yikes

  DOWNLOAD: Nas – Cops Ft. Kanye West


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response