DOWNLOAD: Frank Sinatra – Christmas (2018)

Frank Sinatra – Christmas (2018) [Mp3 – 320kbps] Zip download

Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03. White Christmas
04. Jingle Bells
05. Christmas Dreaming
06. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
07. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
08. Light a Candle in the Chapel
09. O Little Town of Bethlehem, Joy to the World , White Christmas (Medley)
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Silent Night
12. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
13. The Christmas Waltz
14. The First Noel
15. Winter Wonderland

Download ZIP 320kbps: Direct DL – Zippyshare – Suprafiles – Openload

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD: Nas – Cops Ft. Kanye West


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response