DOWNLOAD: Album: Rydah J. Klyde – Klyde Fisher [Mp3 – 320kbps]

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 7 May 2013
Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. All Night Long
02. She Goes (feat. Lil Tae)
03. Back & Forth (feat. MobFigaz)
04. Yo Girl My Btch (feat. Young Doe)
05. Street N
gga (feat. C-Bo)
06. The Collecta (feat. Moneygang & Dem Hoodstars)
07. Neva (feat. Darian Dailey)
08. Paypa Hata (feat. Rich the Factor)
09. Fashion Show (feat. Harm From the Rich)
10. Run That
11. Cognac Lounge (feat. Tessa Evans)
12. Be Qwiot (feat. Dubb 20)
13. Real Like Me (feat. June Summers)
14. Cash Flow Poppin (feat. Tracy T)
15. Goin Back (feat. Shady Nate)

Download ZIP 320kbps: Direct DL – Zippyshare – Cloudyfiles – Openload

Download Links

  Download mp3: OGOO – Onye Isi Oma (The Lucky One) @Ogocity


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response