Download Album: Oritse Femi – L.I.F.E

Oritse Femi L.I.F.E, Popular Nigerian Musical Taliban No 1 Oritse Femi announces New Album which he titles “L.I.F.E”, The album seems to be Oritse Femi’s third studio album.

“L.I.F.E” Album by Oritse Femi comes fate the success of Corporate Miscreate which was premiered last year, He waste no time as he launch “L.I.F.E” few months after, This is a good news in addition to his forthcoming wedding.

The new Album “L.I.F.E” by Oritse Femi housed 17 Complete Tracks with strong vocals from YBNL Boss Olamide, YAGI Master Lil Kesh & King Of Street Sensation Small Doctor.

Check the complete Tracklist and download links to Oritse Femi – “L.I.F.E” Album below, Don’t forget to share.


  Gorillaz Ft. George Benson – Humility

Leave a Response