DOWNLOAD: Album: Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water (Mp3 – 320kbps + iTunes Plus M4A)

Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water (FULL ALBUM) (2019) (Mp3 – 320kbps / iTunes Plus AAC M4A) full album zip download
Genre: Pop
Release 2019
Format: Mp3, m4a
Quality: 320, 256 kbps
Track list:
01. Head Above Water
02. Birdie
03. I Fell in Love with the Devil
04. Tell Me It’s Over
05. Dumb Blonde (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. It Was in Me
07. Souvenir
08. Crush
09. Goddess
10. Bigger Wow
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD: James Bay confirms Peer Pressure featuring Julia Michaels will be released this Friday


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response