MIXTAPE: Soulja Boy – Best To Ever Do It Mixtape (Zip Download)

Soulja Boy - Best To Ever Do It Mixtape (Zip Download)

Download Soulja Boy – Best To Ever Do It Mixtape Download

Soulja Boy releases his brand new full-length.
Over the years, Soulja Boy has been the victim of many jokes. While the peak of his career came early on with singles such as “Crank That” and “Kiss Me Thru The Phone,” Soulja is still in the studio cranking out material to pad his catalog. Big Soulja consistently shares his work with the world, dropping plenty of projects every year and 2018 is looking to be no different. Coughing up fifteen brand new tracks, the rapper’s latest project has him making bold claims as the “Best To Ever Do It.”

While his status as the GOAT is debatable, many younger artists have taken inspiration from how Soulja manipulated the internet at the start of his career, giving him comparable clout to people like Lil B. Where does this one rank for you?


1. Ice Ice
2. Cotton Candy
3. Mega Star
4. Real (feat. 24 Hours)
5. New Money
6. Off The Lot
7. 100 Bandz
8. Breaking My Wrist
9. Skrt
10. I Got The Yop On Me
11. I Got Work
12. Rollie Wrist
13. Fell In Love With Bandz
14. Pull Up In A Coupe
15. Bandz Up

  MIXTAPE: Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean Mixtape (Zip Download)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response