DOWNLOAD: Young Buck – Next Up Vol. 2 (2018)

Young Buck – Next Up Vol. 2 (2018) Zip download

Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: Dec 25th, 2018
Track list:
01. Otrey Trey8 and Oskie
02. Bricks Young Buck
03. Pressure Tiko Outlaw
04. How You Living Moola ft Young Buck
05. Pastor Young JR
06. Check The Committee
07. Brinks Truck Lil Jackson ft Young Buck
08. Moon Ezdapoet Milz
09. Heavy Lil Jackson
10. Opportunity Tricky P ft Jak Kolie J Shiezy KB
11. A Million Cash 7 Days
12. People Gone Blac Owt ft Fas Action Bigg Nutt
13. On God Don P
14. Holla At Me Supa Boi ft Yzhood Young Buck
15. Big Payback ft III Bleed JayWay
16. Dem Gs Hilltop G JB ft Ekim KloudNyne
17. School And Cross Bones Kolin Sorrell
18. AFWY Smallwood Illiminate
19. Cant Leave Da Game Da Chronicle ft LaToya
20. Champagne Fish DuHef
21. Destruktion Pharaoh Tha Gawd
22. Dont Get Me Started Chef Rob ft Shaun Mercier
23. Drop Da Five ScoopDa Blockstar
24. Go Hard Big C
25. Know Me INDO ft KPrince Anthony Real Debo
26. Out Here JayQSmoov
27. Overtime Guada
28. Tambourine Young T WokOngha ft Top Cheri Iron Man
29. Victory Saga Da Don
30. Welcome To Stamina SoundGuyMike
31. Dogs Skquirt
32. ubxrox MetaOx Get Off My Block

  MIXTAPE: Dj Pelzturner - New School Mixtape (Easter Fiesta Mix)

Mp3 Zip download link: Direct Link – Zippyshare – Openload

Download Links



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response