DOWNLOAD: Kevin Gates – Contemplation (Unofficial Mixtape) –

Name: Kevin Gates – Contemplation
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 78 Mb
Description: Unofficial Mixtape!
01 Right Game Wrong Nigga
02 Oouuh Remix ft Fredo Bang
03 I Do This On The Regular ft DJ Kay Slay
04 Old Me ft OG Boo Dirty
05 Let Me See ft Juicy J and Lil Skies
06 What I Did ft Yella Beezy
07 Federal Pressure ft MoneyBagg Yo
08 Play With Us ft Lil Durk
09 All Thee Above ft Plies
10 Mine ft Tk Kravitz
11 Ice On My Baby Remix ft Yung Bleu
12 Diva Remix ft Don Toliver
13 Light Show ft Berner
14 U Suppose To Shine ft Lil Cali
15 Flewed Out Ft Kodie Shane

Download Links:MP3MP3MP3MP3

Download Links

  DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Drake – So Far Gone (Remastered) (2019)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response