DOWNLOAD: Chief Keef – The GloFiles Pt. 2 (Mixtape Zip File)

Download Mixtape Chief Keef – The GloFiles Pt. 2 Mixtape Zip File Mp3 Download



As if “Pt. 1” wasn’t enough, Chief Keef decided to come through today and share a second part in The GloFiles series.

Laced with another 13 tracks (26 combined in total), the follow up to last year’s Leek Vol. 5features two appearances from Tadoe & Terintino, who both appear on the song “Pay Day.” 

“Jus wanna make sure these songs up everywhere. Plus I’m puttin a couple full versions of snippets on there too. More new music coming soon,” Sosa said about the compiled project.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the second installment in The GloFiles now via Apple Music/Spotify. You already know this going to go hard in the streets. Take a listen and sound off in the comments.


1. I Got
2. According to My Watch
3. In My Mode
4. Light Heist
5. Driver
6. Fookah
7. In My Cup
8. Some
9. Sued
10. Pay Day (feat. Tadoe & Terintino)
11. Face
12. She Like
13. That Is Not


  ALBUM: Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 5


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response