DOWNLOAD: Chief Keef – The GloFiles Pt. 1 (Mixtape Zip File)

Download Mixtape Chief Keef – The GloFiles Pt. 1 Mixtape Zip File Mp3 Download


Chief Keef – The GloFiles Pt. 1 Mixtape


Chief Keef decides to come through today and share his new tape The GloFiles Pt. 1, which consists of many old & unreleased songs that we’ve heard snippets from over the years.

“Jus wanna make sure these songs up everywhere. Plus I’m putting a couple full versions of snippets on there too. More new music coming soon,” Sosa said about it a couple weeks ago.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to The Leek Vol. 5 features guest appearances from Tadoe, Lil Reese, & Fredo Santana. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DP Beats, Chief Keef, Dolan Beats, & Mike Will Made It, among others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the two projects in their entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most.


1. Dolo
2. Stars
3. Outerspace Glo
4. Dipset
5. Carolina
6. Long (feat. Tadoe)
7. Binoculars
8. Hell Yeah
9. Respect
10. Yeah
11. Police
12. Me
13. We Want War (feat. Lil Reese & Fredo Santana)


  ALBUM: Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 5


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response