ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic Album Zip Download


DJ Maphorisa - BlaqBoyMusic EP (Zip Download)

Download DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic Album

DJ Maphorisa promised 5 new songs today and he has just proved that he is a man of his words. The notorious hit making producer has now released an EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow. You can download the full EP here and stream below!


DOWNLOAD DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP (Zip)

  MIXTAPE: Drake & 9th Wonder – More 9th


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response