MIXTAPE: Plies – Ain’t No Mixtape Bih 3 Mixtape (Zip Download)



Just three months after dropping his seminal mixtape Ain’t No Mixtape Bih, Plies drops the sequel Ain’t No Mixtape Bih 2.

ANMB2 gets features from the likes of Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, T-Pain, and Boosie Badazz, and production from Zaytoven, Trauma Tone, Cheeze Beatz, and more. With song names like “Ainna,” “Flyer Den A Pelican,” and “Shiddd,” you already know how it’s bout to go down. If you’re a fan of Plies’ Instagram account, chances are you will enjoy this mixtape.

Does Ain’t No Mixtape Bih 2 contain Plies’ next “Becky?” Stream, download, and share your thoughts in the comments.

01. Plies – To Whom It May Concern
02. Plies – Comin 2 Eazy
03. Plies – I Gotta Keep Winning feat. Dae Dae
04. Plies – Rock
05. Plies – Sackway
06. Plies – My Bag Different
07. Plies – Bosses feat. Kash Doll
08. Plies – Thottie
09. Plies – Viral
10. Plies – Boss Language
11. Plies – Catch Up
12. Plies – How I’m Coming
13. Plies – Pickin Up Bags
14. Plies – Gorgeous feat. Jeremiah
15. Plies – Heroin Flow
16. Plies – Above Ground
17. Plies – Leveled Up
18. Plies – Best Life

Plies – Ain’t No Mixtape Bih 3 Mixtape (Zip Download)

  DOWNLOAD: S.Pri Noir – Masque Blanc (Album Zip File)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response