Download: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album

Olamide – Lagos Nawa, Based on Logistics, YBNL Boss Olamide unveiled his 7th studio album titled “Lagos Nawa” as expected, Ever since the Rapper rose to his limelight, He is used to releasing an album each and every year.

Well Olamide ends 2017 with his powerful album “Lagos Nawa”, We ain’t really flabbergasted as the Album was named after “Lagos”, Nawa O, The Album comes after the massive success of “The Glory”.

“Lagos Nawa” by Olamide housed 17 complete tracks and it features only Top Notch Nigerian Singers which includes Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage & Reminisce.

Olamide gives “Lagos Nawa” production credit only you Young John (Except One Song) “Lagos Nawa” album was completed under 48 Hours. Check the complete tracklist and download links to “Lagos Nawa” below.

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street 

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Radio Lagos 

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Yagaga

DOWNLOAD Olamide – The One

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Oro Pawpaw 

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Shine

DOWNLOAD Olamide – SaySayMaley

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Mo Je Dodo

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Lagos Nawa

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas

DOWNLOAD Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Shanko Baby

  ALBUM: Youngboy Never Broke Again – Master the Day of Judgement

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Enimimomi

DOWNLOAD Olamide_Wo_Spiritual

Leave a Response