ALBUM:L Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne - Planet Album (Zip Download)


Out now, stream Tech N9ne’s 20th studio album “Planet.”
After going hard on social media these past few months previewing various snippets & records, Tech N9ne decides to come through today and release his 20th studio album Planet.

Laced with 19 songs in total, the follow up to 2016’s Desert Storm features guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Krizz Kaliko, Snow Tha Product, Kingo Iso, Nave Monjo, and more. Meanwhile production comes from the likes of Michael “Seven” Summers, Mr. Porter, Joseph Bishara, Dem Jointz, Michael Mani, and more.

When creating the album, Tech N9ne said he was inspired by a need to leave Earth for a better planet. “I wanted to create my own planet because this one seems to be having so many problems with hatred and murders,” Tech N9ne explains. “I just wanted to leave this planet and create my own, with love and lyrics.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think. Look for Tech to hit the road this Spring for his “Planet” Tour as well.


1. “Habanero” Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. “Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)”
3. “Kick It With Myself”
4. “Drink Up”
5. “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)”
6. “Bad JuJu” Feat. King Iso
7. “Comfortable”
8. “No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. “Brightfall Confession
10. “Brightfall”
11. “Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n)” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. “Never Stray” Feat. Navé Monjo
13. “Sho Nuff”
14. “How I’m Feelin” Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. “Not a Damn Thing”
16. “My Fault” Feat. Navé Monjo
17. “Tappin’ In” Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. “Levitation” Feat. Navé Monjo
19. “We Won’t Go Quietly” Feat. Jordan Omley

  ALBUM: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay


DOWNLOAD Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response