ALBUM: YungMixx – Endless Ambition E.P


Yung Mixx – Endless Ambition E.P


Yung Mixx – Endless Ambition E.P

Abuja based artiste Yung Mixx drops his much anticipated E.P Endless Ambition.

The E.P which also host other artiste on features such as M FUNKY ENTERTAINMENT’s latest signee GOC, Zeus Baba, Bad Major, And G12 record label mates Y2thajay and Maisty Sunusi and not forgetting the Demi god himself Pensy. Trust me this different compilation of magnificent sounds is a wonder to behold.

Follow mixx on Twitter/Facebook/I.G – @IZYUNGMIXX


1. Life Note feat. Y2thajay.- DOWNLOAD

2. Badgirl feat. GOC. – DOWNLOAD

3. Sherikoko. – DOWNLOAD

4. Mammy feat. Zeus Baba. – DOWNLOAD

5. Dope Kush feat. Bad Major. – DOWNLOAD

6. Alubarika. – DOWNLOAD

7. Deep feat. Maisty. – DOWNLOAD

8. Real Face feat. Bad Major & Pensy. – DOWNLOAD

9. Light. – DOWNLOAD

10. Pull Up On Me. – DOWNLOAD

  ALBUM: Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 5


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response