ALBUM: YFN Lucci – See No Evil

YFN Lucci – See No Evil Album Zip Download


YFN Lucci - See No Evil EP (Zip Download)


YFN Lucci drops off a new 4-song EP called “See No Evil.”
Despite coming off the release of his debut album last month called Ray Ray From SummerHill, which featured guest appearances from Meek Mill, Offset, Wale & others, ATL rapper & boyfriend of Reginae Carter, YFN Lucci, continutes to keep his foot on the gas and return to the scene today with another mini EP called See No Evil.

The 4-track project feature a lone appearance from Ralo who appear on the intro “Pay Attention,” meanwhile other records include remixes of Drake’s “Nice For What” & Three 6 Mafia’s “Who Run It” that G Herbo made popular last month.

Out now, fans can stream the 4-song EP exclusively via MyMixtapez. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Pay Attention (Feat. Ralo)
2. Nice For What
3. Never Enough
4. Who Run It


DOWNLOAD YFN Lucci – See No Evil EP (Zip)

  ALBUM: Kanye West – YE Album (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response