XXXTENTACION ? Album Download Zip Mp3

XXXTENTACION ? Album Download Zip Mp3. XXXTENTACION ? Zip Download. XXXTENTACION officially released the ? Album. just couples of a week ago she talked about the release of the Album and here it comes.

XXXTENTACION just releases ? Album and now we get the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The tracking effort will feature the previously released songs along with new offerings.

See the tracklist below and download dont forget to check back for more information as it becomes available. And please share.


1. “Introduction (Instructions)” DOWNLOAD
2. “Alone, Part 3” DOWNLOAD
3. “Moonlight” DOWNLOAD
4. “Sad!” DOWNLOAD
5. “The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)” DOWNLOAD
6. “Floor 555” DOWNLOAD
7. “Numb” DOWNLOAD
8. “Infinity (888)” featuring Joey Bada$$ DOWNLOAD
9. “Going Down!” DOWNLOAD
10. “Pain = Bestfriend” featuring Travis Barker DOWNLOAD
11. “$$$” featuring Matt Ox DOWNLOAD
12. “Love Yourself (Interlude)” DOWNLOAD
13. “Smash!” featuring PnB Rock DOWNLOAD
14. “I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL” DOWNLOAD
15. “Changes” DOWNLOAD
16. “Hope” DOWNLOAD
17. “Schizophrenia” DOWNLOAD
18. “Before I Close My Eyes” DOWNLOAD

Please dont Hesitate to share this Support Us if you love what you see naijaloyalng gat you covered in music entertainment. SHARE!!!

XXXTENTACION ? Album Download Zip Mp3.

  ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response