ALBUM: Westside Gunn & Mr. Green – FLYGOD is Good

Westside Gunn & Mr. Green - FLYGOD is Good…All the Time EP (Zip Download)

Download Westside Gunn & Mr. Green – FLYGOD is Good Album (Zip)

Westside Gunn inked a deal with Eminem’s Shady Records last year, but the Griselda Records artist apparently had one more indie release in his pocket. The Buffalo rhymer has linked up with producer Mr. Green — who is probably best known for his collaborative albums with Pacewon, Malik B of The Roots and Young Zee — for a new EP titled FLYGOD Is Good… All The Time.

The six-track EP, which comes to fans courtesy of Nature Sounds, keeps it simple with no guests. Gunn takes care of the raps and Green handles all the production.

“Westside Gunn is incredible, a true mastermind,” Mr. Green said in a statement. “He has this sound that is completely one-of-a-kind, just gives you that indescribable feeling we are all looking for in hip-hop these days.”


1. Kool Herc Intro

2. Part Deux

3. Stash House

4. Trash Bag

5. Eight Seconds

6. Brazy


DOWNLOAD Westside Gunn & Mr. Green – FLYGOD is Good EP (Zip)

  ALBUM: Styles P – G-Host Album (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response