ALBUM: Trae tha Truth – Hometown Hero



Trae Tha Truth’s new album “Hometown Hero” has arrived.
Trae Tha Truth has been spending the past year or so doing a ton of humanitarian work in his home state of Texas to help aid Hurricane Harvey victims, but today he’s getting back to the music. After hitting us with songs like “What About Us,” “Don’t Know Me,” and “Better Dayz” over the past couple months, the Houston veteran decides to come through today and share the rest of his new album Hometown Hero.

Draped with 12 songs in total, the follow up to Tha Truth Pt. 3 features guest appearances from T.I., Young Thug, Mozzy, Money Man, Ink, RaRa, Lil Boosie, and Kim. Meanwhile production is handled by Mike N Keys, Moxiii, & MyGuyMars, among others.


1. What About Us
2. Don’t Know Me f. Young Thug
3. I’ll Be Fine
4. No Pressure f. Mozzy
5. Dayz I Prayed f. Ink
6. I Got It On Me
7. I Can’t f. Boosie Badazz & RaRa
8. No Question f. Kim
9. Shooter f. Money Man
10. Better Dayz f. T.I. & RaRa
11. Ain’t Nuthin Better
12. I’m Still Around


DOWNLOAD Trae tha Truth – Hometown Hero Album (Zip)

  ALBUM: Busiswa - Highly Flavoured


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response