ALBUM: Tinashe – Joyride

Tinashe - Joyride Album (Zip Download)

Download Tinashe – Joyride Album (Zip)

Tinashe releases her long-awaited sophomore album “Joyride” featuring Offset, Future, Ty Dolla Sign & more.
It’ been years in the making, since September of 2015 to be exact when she first announced the album Joyride, but after numerous setbacks & delays, Tinashe’s highly anticipated sophomore album has finally arrived today via RCA Records.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to 2016’s Nightride features guest appearances from Offset, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, & Little Dragon. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of StarGate, A1, Hit-boy, Hitmaka, & more.

“I feel more sure of myself than I did on my first album. I don’t ever wanna come from a position of vulnerability again. I feel powerful, confident, and happy, like this is it. The music reflects that. There’s emotion still, but it doesn’t ever have to feel [sad] . The last song, “Fire and Flames,” especially, is about understanding and calmness and things will be as they will be. I’m taking life as it comes, which is the theme of the Joyride universe. The lows are part of the journey, and I feel centered knowing that.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Faded Love” & “No Drama,” fans can now stream the long awaited album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.

  ALBUM: Lindsay Ell – The Continuum Project


1. Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro)
2. Joyride
3. No Drama (feat. Offset)
4. He Don’t Want It
5. Ooh La La
6. Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana)
7. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
8. Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon)
9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
10. Salt
11. Faded Love (feat. Future)
12. No Contest
13. Fires and Flames

Tinashe – Joyride Album Download


DOWNLOAD Tinashe – Joyride Album (Zip)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response