ALBUM: Styles P – Ghost Kill EP (Zip Download)

It’s not everyday we get new music from Styles P, but when we do it usually comes it in waves. Back in June, the Lox rapper dropped off 3 new songs at once, including “Ghost Sick,” “Ghost Shit” & “Ghost Ship” to name a few, and now today he’s back with two more releases for our listening pleasure called “Bring Dem Ghost” featuring Nino Man & “Ghost Credible.”

For the first offering “Bring Dem Ghost,” Styles tackles French Montana and Pharrell’s “Bring Dem Things” and addresses his ranking among the best rappers on Bad Boy Records, and calls out the RapRadar boys for their opinion of Mase being better than him. “All love shout out to RapRadar, but you a dickhead if I aint on your rap radar/ Ghost killed niggas sorta like the rap Adolf, fuck your money up sorta like the rap Madoff,” he spits.

Take a listen to Styles’ rendition of “Bring Dem Ghost” featuring Nino Man and let us know what you think!


01. Styles P – Story of Holiday
02. Styles P – Block Fear (feat. Nino Man)
03. Styles P – Ghost In A Nutshell
04. Styles P – Ghost Kill (feat. Nino Man)
05. Styles P – Ghost A Minute
06. Styles P – Ghost Hook
07. Styles P – Bring Dem Ghost (feat. Nino Man)
08. Styles P – Ghost Credible

Styles P – Ghost Kill EP (Zip)

  ALBUM: Snoop Dogg – 220 EP (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response