ALBUM: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours Album Download Zip

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours Album Download Zip Mp3. The World Is Yours Zip Download. Rich finally drops The World Is Yours Album just some days back he talked about the release of the Album and here it comes.

Album release date & artwork to be announced. Stay Tuned!. It happens to be one of the sort out album of the year 2018 as fans waiting for the release.

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours Album Download Zip.



1. “World Is Yours” – DOWNLOAD
2. “New Freezer” featuring Kendrick Lamar – DOWNLOAD
3. “No Question” featuring Future – DOWNLOAD
4. “Plug Walk” – DOWNLOAD
5. “Too Gone” featuring Khalid – DOWNLOAD
6. “Made It” featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross – DOWNLOAD
7. “Drippin” featuring Chris Brown – DOWNLOAD
8. “Lost It” featuring Quavo and Offset  DOWNLOAD
9. “End of Discussion” featuring Lil Wayne – DOWNLOAD
10. “Early Morning Trappin” featuring Trippie Redd – DOWNLOAD
11. “Small Things” – DOWNLOAD
12. “Listen Up” – DOWNLOAD
13. “Gargoyle” featuring Swae Lee and Offset – DOWNLOAD
14. “Dead Friends” – DOWNLOAD

Dont forget to share after Download. Show some love…

  ALBUM: Frank Ocean – Endless


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response