ALBUM: Rich Homie Quan – Rich As In Spirit

Download Rich Homie Quan – Rich As In Spirit Album (Zip)

Rich Homie Quan releases his long awaited debut album “Rich As In Spirit,” featuring Rick Ross.
It’s been a long time coming, since February of last year to be exact when he first announced the album in conjunction with his new deal with Motown Records, but after a couple setbacks & delays Rich Homie Quan’s debut album, Rich As In Spirit, has finally arrived.

The album title comes from a night in jail, where he was asked what his name means. “I end up going to jail,” he explains. “I had a [cellmate] by the name of Chicken. He was like, ‘I see your name is Rich Homie. What it stand for?’ I didn’t have a meaning, but the first thing he said was, ‘Rich as in spirit.’ It hit my spirit. I felt it, opposed to heard it. I didn’t hear it. I felt it…It stuck with me. I had to name my first album that.”

The 19-song project features a lone appearance from Rick Ross, who appears on the song “Think About It.” Meanwhile Quan tackles the rest of the project all by himself over beats from 30 Roc, Beatmonster Marc, Cassius Jay, Nard & B & Will-A-Fool, among others.

  ALBUM: Freeway – Think Free Album (Zip Download)

Led by the previously heard songs “Changed,” “34,” & “Understood,” all of which were received well, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. “Reflecting”
2. “Fuck Wit Me”
3. “34”
4. “The Author”
5. “Same Year”
6. “Never Fold”
7. “Long Enough”
8. “No No No”
9. “Perfect Flower”
10. “Achieving”
11. “Deep”
12. “Foot Soldier”
13. “Let’s Go Up”
14. “Changed”
15. “Understood”
16. “4rm Me To U”
17. “Simon Says”
18. “Think About It” Feat. Rick Ross
19. “Bossman”

DOWNLOAD Rich Homie Quan – Rich As In Spirit Album (Zip)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response