ALBUM: Nef The Pharaoh – The Big Chang Theory Album (Zip Download)


Download Nef The Pharaoh – The Big Chang Theory Album Download

Nef The Pharaoh drops off his new 14-track album “The Big Chang Theory.”
After teaming up with 03 Greedo last month for their Porter 2 Grape project, rising Bay Area artist Nef The Pharaoh decides to return to the scene today and share a new solo project called The Big Chang Theory.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Chang Project features guest appearances from OMB Peezy, DeJ Loaf, Cuban Doll, ALLBLACK, JT The 4th, Yakki, Raymond McMahon, Jay Brown, and Lesia Brown.

Led by the previously heard songs “Big Boss Chang,” “86,” and “What We Have,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Victim (feat. OMB Peezy)
2. Lefty
3. A (feat. JT the 4th)
4. Boostin
5. Big Boss Chang
6. Offerings
7. 86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)
8. Huh (feat. Yakki)
9. Knock Down a Fan
10. What We Have (feat. DeJ Loaf)
11. Tokyo Driftin (feat. Raymond McMahon)
12. Bsisso
13. Totally Different
14. That Was God (feat. Jay Brown & Lesia Brown)


DOWNLOAD Nef The Pharaoh – The Big Chang Theory Album (Zip Download)

  ALBUM: Christina Aguilera – Liberation Album (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response