ALBUM: Ne-Yo – GOOD MAN Album (Zip Download)

Ne-Yo – GOOD MAN Album Download


Ne-Yo - GOOD MAN Album (Zip Download)


Known for his countless classic love songs, Ne-Yo has one of the most remarkable voices in R&B, singing some of the most affectionate tales of the last decade. As “So Sick” and “Miss Independent” still deserve the airplay they receive, Ne-Yo is looking to the future, capitalizing on his previous exposure to continue creating classic romantic material. He has been teasing his upcoming album Good Man for quite some time now, previously releasing a few tracks from it with the pre-order, and today he maintains the promotional strategy, dropping “Summertime.”

As we’ve become used to from Ne-Yo, the singer’s soft voice serenades our ears as he croons about his lady and the beautiful weather during the warmer months. With some beat switch-ups along the way, Ne-Yo keeps up throughout, changing his flow and remaining soulful in the mix. Check out the tracklist for Good Man here.

Quotable Lyrics:

In the Jeep on the beach with the top down
Hits on the radio, turn it up so loud
So good, so good (it feels so good)
Sun is shining on my face
And designer be my shades
And I’m riding with my lady

01. Ne-Yo – Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
02. Ne-Yo – 1 More Shot
03. Ne-Yo – LA NIGHTS
04. Ne-Yo – Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
05. Ne-Yo – U Deserve
06. Ne-Yo – Summertime
07. Ne-Yo, Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don – Push Back
08. Ne-Yo – Breathe
09. Ne-Yo – On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Ne-Yo – Back Chapters
11. Ne-Yo – Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Ne-Yo – Over U
13. Ne-Yo – Without U
14. Ne-Yo – Apology
15. Ne-Yo – Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. Ne-Yo – “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. Ne-Yo – GOOD MAN
18. Ne-Yo – Pour Me Up
19. Ne-Yo – Won’t Be Often
20. Ne-Yo – Reset the Night






Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response