ALBUM: Mr. 2Kay – Elevated ( Zip Album Download)


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mr. 2Kay – Elevated Album (zip/mp3/itunes)


Listen To And Download New Album Mr. 2Kay – Elevated By Mr. 2Kay

Grafton Entertainment Records artiste Mr. 2Kay finally finally released his sophomore album titled “Elevated”, The Album houses 16 track with features from notable musical acts like Reekado Banks, Cynthia Morgan, Efya, Harrysong & Lil Kesh. The ‘Elevated’album also credits a number of producers like Ayzed, Micon, Chordles, Wee Beats, Orbeat, Mr. Klem, Saintlizzo, Jay Stunt, Charles B and Idahams. Enjoy

Download Elevated Album by Mr. 2Kay


1. Mr. 2Kay – Intro – Elevated //

2. Mr. 2Kay – Pray For Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr. 2Kay – My Lover (feat. Efya) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr. 2Kay – Die For You // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mr. 2Kay – Belema // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr. 2Kay – Bad Belle // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr. 2Kay – My Money // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mr. 2Kay – Your Body // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr. 2Kay – God Can Bless Anybody (feat. Idahams) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr. 2Kay – Take You Home (feat. P.R.E) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mr. 2Kay – Banging (feat. Reekado Banks) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr. 2Kay – Sempe (feat. Lil Kesh) // DOWNLOAD MP3

  ALBUM: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy

13. Mr. 2Kay – Life // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mr. 2Kay – Body of a Goddess (feat. Cynthia Morgan) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Mr. 2Kay – Money Na Man (feat. Harrysong) // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Mr. 2Kay – Belema (feat. Peter Ajani) [Sax Version]



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response