ALBUM: Maluma – F.A.M.E.

Maluma – F.A.M.E. Album Download


Maluma – F.A.M.E.


Download Album Maluma F.A.M.E. Mp3 Zip

Maluma fans are anxious for his new album F.A.M.E. to come out, and the Colombian superstar is whetting their appetites with the newly revealed tracklist for the project. Descargar álbum Maluma F.A.M.E. mp3 zip

The official announcement was made through his social media and also announces collaborations with Prince Royce, Timbaland and Jason Derulo, as well as “Corazon” with Nego do Borel and the salsa version of “Felices Los 4” with Marc Anthony.

During the Billboard Latin Conference in Las Vegas last week, Maluma described the album as very diverse. “They can find tropical music, reggaeton and trap,” he said.

Maluma – F.A.M.E. Album Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Corazón (feat. Nego do Borel)
03. El Préstamo
04. Cuenta a Saldo
05. Hangover (feat. Prince Royce)
06. Mi Declaración (feat. Timbaland and Sid)
07. How I Like It
08. Marinero
09. Delincuente
10. Condena
11. Ojos Que No Ven
12. La Ex (feat. Jason Derulo)
13. Unfollow
14. Felices los 4 (Bonus Track)
15. Felices los 4 (salsa version) (feat. Marc Anthony) (Bonus Track)



Descargar álbum Maluma F.A.M.E. mp3 zip

  ALBUM: Popcaan – Forever


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response