ALBUM: Kidd Kidd – Unquestionable EP (Zip Download)

Kidd Kidd - Unquestionable EP (Zip Download)


Download Kidd Kidd – Unquestionable Album Zip Download

With a label of his own and a new project set to drop next month, Kidd Kidd is out to prove he’s in the game for the long haul. He does as much with his latest track, “V.I.P.,” where the Louisiana spitter’s rhymes are eerily reminiscent of the late 1990’s and early 2000’s rap scene.
“The red light flashin’ll stop you like traffic/Niggas know whats hannin’, police don’t know what happened/I ain’t a DJ but I’ll start Drama with this Cannon” he spits, giving off an impression of early Lil Wayne. If his forthcoming EP, Unquestionable, is anything like this cut, expect a lot more heat from Kidd Kidd in 2018.

nquestionable will be released under Kidd Kidd’s new label, RLLNR Ent, in December. The release of the project’s tracklist comes days after Kidd Kidd’s exclusive EP listening party in Jamaica, Queens. There he played the project and explained specific tracks as he engaged with fans and supporters alike for the first time in nearly two years. Choppa Zoe and Manolo Rose were two of the handful of artists to show love to the New Orleans rhymer at the event, held at Hall of Fame Studios.

  ALBUM: ABK – Triple Features


1. “Unquestionable”
2. “Rules”
3. “OG” Feat. Quakin Beatz
4. “V.I.P.”
5. “Every Reason”
6. “Count on my Hands”
7. “Fu*k Everybody” Feat. Quakin Beatz



DOWNLOAD Kidd Kidd – Unquestionable EP (Zip)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response