ALBUM: Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods Album (Download)

Justin Timberlake - Man of the Woods Album (Download)


Download Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods Album (Zip Download)

Justin Timberlake opens his fourth effort, Man of the Woods (out Friday, February 2), with a bold proclamation: “I got my swagger back.” Indeed.

Nearly five years after releasing his jazzy double album, The 20/20 Experience, the Memphis native rediscovers his roots with 16 personal tracks that weave together electropop, funk and hip-hop.

As on his 2006 record, FutureSex/LoveSounds, which spawned hits including “SexyBack” and “My Love,” Timberlake flirts with reverberating basslines (“Filthy”) and infectious choruses (“Breeze Off the Pond”). Standouts include a country-inspired collaboration with Chris Stapleton (“Say Something”); a dreamy, lovestruck duet with Alicia Keys (“Morning Light”); a modern take on ‘70s disco (“Midnight Summer Jam”); and the radio-friendly title track. Silas, Timberlake’s 2-year-old son with wife Jessica Biel, even makes an uncredited cameo on the closing track, “Young Man.”


01 Filthy
02 Midnight Summer Jam
03 Sauce
04 Man of the Woods
05 Higher Higher
06 Wave
07 Supplies
08 Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
09 Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton
10 Hers (Interlude)
11 Flannel
12 Montana
13 Breeze Off the Pond
14 Livin’ Off the Land
15 The Hard Stuff
16 Young Man



DOWNLOAD Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods Album (ZIP)

  ALBUM: Slim Thug - The World Is Yours Album (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response