ALBUM: Harry Fraud – The Coast

Harry Fraud returns with his latest tape, “The Coast.”

Harry Fraud has been one of the finest producers to come out of New York in the past few years, creating hits for French Montana, Action Bronson, Juicy J, Curensy, The Weeknd and more.

Harry Fraud has made his own imprint in the rap game and helped rejuvenate the east coast sound in his own form. He’s worked with some of hip hop’s elite, both in the underground and mainstream. Today, he comes through with a brand new 13 track mixtape with a stacked roster.Harry Fraud dropped off his latest project, The Coast today and brought along some of his friends for the ride. While you could only expect features from French Montana, Rick Ross, Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa, he also grabs up-and-comers such as Jay Critch, Playboi Carti and Lil Yachty. In addition to those listed, he also unveils posthumous verses from both Prodigy and Chinx.It’s a solid project that definitely delivers what we’ve been missing from Fraud all year.
Harry Fraud - The Coast Album Download
01. Harry Fraud – Words From The Boss Don ft. Max B
02. Harry Fraud – Want It To Be ft. French Montana & Chinx
03. Harry Fraud – Know About ft. Rick Ross
04. Harry Fraud – Hit A Lick ft. Playboi Carti
05. Harry Fraud – Fulton Street Interlude ft. Big Body Bes
06. Harry Fraud – All I Wanna Do ft. Action Bronson
07. Harry Fraud – Press You ft. Wiz Khalifa
08. Harry Fraud – Thousand Ways ft. Jay Critch
09. Harry Fraud – Lifestyle of A Thug ft. Prodigy
10. Harry Fraud – Serotonin ft. Skepta
11. Harry Fraud – Same Thing ft. Daytona, A Twelvyy & Downtown Dion
12. Harry Fraud – Midnight Drive ft. Curren & Fiend
13. Harry Fraud – My Circle ft. Lil Yachty
Download The Album Here!!!
  ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Day69


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response