ALBUM: Gucci Mane & Southside – El Gato the Human Glacier Album (Zip Download)


Gucci Mane’s unorthodoxly named El Gato The Human Glacier album now has a tracklist. Guwop unveiled it in an unusual manner, writing each song in its own individual tweet.

Mr. Zone 6 also put together some unorthodox numbering, labeling the intro as its own song while having a separate #1 cut. 21 Savage is the only guest on the tracklist. Production is handled entirely by 808 Mafia’s Sizzle. The album continues Guwop’s unparalleled work ethic and is the follow-up to Mr. Davis, which dropped in October.

Check out Gucci’s tracklist below.

INTRO: Just Like It f. 21 Savage
1. Rich Ass Junkie
2. Peepin Out The Blinds
3. Dickriders
4. Mall
5. Side Effects
6. TYT
7. Sea Sick
8. Smiling In The Drought
9. El Gato’s Revenge
10. Strep Throat
11. Southside and Guwop
OUTRO: Off The Boat


Download Gucci Mane El Gato: The Human Glacier Album;



  Album: Various Artists – Rapture (Music from the Netflix Original TV Series)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response