ALBUM: G Herbo – Swervo Album (Zip Download)

G Herbo - Swervo Album(Zip Download)


G Herbo – Swervo Album Download


After many months of anticipation, which included hearing songs like “Who Run It,” “Focused” & “How I Grew Up,” G Herbo’s new album Swervo has finally arrived.

Laced with 14 tracks, the follow up to Humble Beast features guest appearances from Young Thug, Chief Keef, Juice WRLD, and 21 Savage. Meanwhile production is handled entirely by Southside, who serves as the project’s executive producer.

“Swervo is my alter-ego. It’s the opposite of G Herbo. I’m not being humble. I’m not really telling you stories or filling you in on my past because you got that already. This is more of me having fun and party records. I’m kind of dumbing it down a bit as an artist. Doing the shit that people don’t think I can do. I feel like it’s actually a very good album,” Herbo said.

Out now, fans can stream the project in its entity via Apple Music & other streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Download G Herbo – Some Nights Mp3
2. Download G Herbo – Swervo Mp3
3. Download G Herbo – How I Grew Up (Feat. 21 Savage) Mp3
4. Download G Herbo – FoReal Mp3
5. Download G Herbo – Catch Up (Feat Chief Keef) Mp3
6. Download G Herbo – Tweakin (Head) Mp3
7. Download G Herbo – Pac N Dre Mp3
8. Download G Herbo – Slaveship Mp3
9. Download G Herbo – Huh Mp3
10. Download G Herbo – 100 Sticks (Feat. Young Thug) Mp3
11. Download G Herbo – Honestly (Feat. Juice WRLD) Mp3
12. Download G Herbo – Letter Mp3
13. Download G Herbo – Focused Mp3
14. Download G Herbo – Who Run It Mp3

  ALBUM: Westside Gunn & Mr. Green – FLYGOD is Good


DOWNLOAD G Herbo – Swervo Album (Zip Download)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response