ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned Album (Zip Download)

G-Eazy’s The Beautiful & Damned album is set to drop on Friday, December 15th, sharing the stage with Eminem, N.E.R.D., and Cardi B’s new single. As of this moment, we do have a bit of an indication as to what the album will sound like, with singles like “Love Is Gone,” “Sober,” and “Him & I” teasing a bit more of a mainstream-friendly direction. That doesn’t mean Gerald won’t come through with some bars, but so far, the singles have skewed closer to “beautiful” than “damned.” We’ll have a clearer picture come Friday, but in the mean time, G-Eazy has some good news for the fans out there.

In February 2018, G-Eazy will be officially hitting the road, bringing along Trippie Redd, Phora, & Anthony Russo. The tour begins on February 15th in Houston Texas, and is set to continue until March 20th, where it concludes in New York. Tickets go on sale on December 15th, right here. For a complete list of dates, check them out below:


01. The Beautiful & Damned (feat. Zoe Nash)
02. Pray For Me
03. Him & I (feat. Halsey)
04. But A Dream
05. Sober (feat. Charlie Puth)
06. Legend
07. No Limit (feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B)
08. The Plan
09. That’s A Lot
10. Pick Me Up (feat. Anna of the North)
11. Gotdamn
12. Leviathan (feat. Sam Martin)
13. Crash & Burn (feat. Kehlani)
14. Summer In December
15. Charles Brown (feat. E-40 & Jay Ant)
16. No Less (feat. SG Lewis & Louis Mattrs)
17. Mama Always Told Me (feat. Madison Love)
18. Fly Away (feat. Ugochi)
19. Love Is Gone (feat. Drew Love)
20. Eazy (feat. Son Lux)

G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned Album (Zip)

  ALBUM: Eddy Mitchell – La même tribu (Vol. 2)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response