ALBUM: Future – SUPERFLY Album (Zip Download)

Future – SUPERFLY Album Download


Future - SUPERFLY Album (Zip Download)


The upcoming Superfly remake tapped Future to executive produce and curate the flick’s soundtrack. The Atlanta-bred rapper shared the track list for the project on Friday (June 1). The motion picture’s soundtrack is absolutely loaded with superstar assists throughout, as Future Hendrix utilizes his deep industry ties to make for some fascinating collaborations.

The 13-track effort finds the trap pioneer on 11 of the project’s songs with guest appearances from Miguel, Lil Wayne, Khalid, 21 Savage, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR, H.E.R., Gunna, Sleepy Brown and Yung Bans. The soundtrack is slated to release via Epic Records next Friday (June 8), ahead of the movie’s release date. Limited-edition cassettes will also be on sale at all Urban Outfitters locations.

Prior to the project’s unveiling, Epic plans to roll out a pair of singles to increase hype surrounding the soundtrack. A pair of rising stars team up when Khalid meets H.E.R. for “This Way,” which will be Zane Lowe’s World Record over at Beats 1 on Tuesday. Future reconnects with Beast Mode producer Zaytoven on “Walk on Minks,” scheduled to be the final single dropping Wednesday.

01. Sleepy Brown – If You Want It (feat. Scar)
02. Future – What’s Up With That (feat. 21 Savage)
03. Future – No Shame (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
04. Future – Walk On Minks
05. Future – Tie My Shoes (feat. Young Thug)
06. Future – Stains
07. Future – Show My Chain Some Love (feat. Young Thug)
08. Miguel – R.A.N.
09. Khalid & H.E.R. – This Way
10. Future – Bag (feat. Yung Bans)
11. Future – Drive Itself (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Future – Money Train (feat. Young Thug & Günna)
13. Future – Nowhere

  ALBUM: Drake – Scorpion Album (Zip Download)


DOWNLOAD Future – SUPERFLY Album (Zip)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response