ALBUM: Fetty Wap – For My Fans Album (Zip Download)

Fetty Wap – For My Fans Album Download


Fetty Wap - For My Fans Album Download


Fetty Wap drops off the third & final chapter in his “For My Fans” mixtape series.

Whether label issues played a part in it or not, Fetty Wap has been struggling to build enough hype to launch the campaign for his forthcoming sophomore album King Zoo. So in the meantime, the Jersey sensation has been treating fans to various mixtures & EP’s over the past two years, most recently sharing the sequel to his For My Fans mixtape in October. Having spent the past few months on the road in support of his latest project, Fetty decides to return to the scene today and share the third and final chapter in his For My Fans series.

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the tape features guest appearances from Remy Boy Monty, Duke, Sean Garrett, and M80.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.



1. Start It Up // Download
2. Could You Believe It // Download
3. Love the Wayv // Download
4. Feels Right // Download
5. Nobody Else // Download
6. You Don’t Know (feat. Sean Garrett) // Download
7. Into Her (feat. Monty) // Download
8. P.T.S.A. // Download
9. Yomi // Download
10. Text Me (feat. Monty) // Download
11. About You (feat. M80) // Download
12. Lotto (feat. Duke) // Download

Fetty Wap – For My Fans Album Download

  ALBUM: Mr. 2Kay – Elevated ( Zip Album Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response