Drake – Scorpion Album Download


Drake - Scorpion Album (Zip Download)


Drake’s “Scorpion” album has arrived, featuring Jay Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla Sign & Static Major.
Well here it is! After months of promotion, Drake’s highly anticipated fifth studio album, Scorpion, has finally arrived.

Laced with a whomping 25 tracks in total, an A side & B side, the follow up to last year’s More Life features guest appearances from Jay Z, Ty Dolla Sign, Static Major, & the late King of Pop Michael Jackson, who appears on the song “Don’t Matter To Me.” Meanwhile production is handled by executive producer Noah “40” Shebib, with assistance coming from Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, Cardo, DJ Premier, Frank Dukes, Vinylz, Oogie Mane, and BlaqNmilD among others.

Led by the previously heard singles “God’s Plan,” “Nice For What,” & “I’m Upset,”, fans can now stream the 2-sided album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Don’t forget that Drake is about to embark on the “Three Amigos Tour” with the Migos starting next month as well. Peep tour dates right here if interested.

01. Drake – Peak
02. Drake – Survival
03. Drake – Nonstop
04. Drake – Summer Games
05. Drake – Elevate
06. Drake – Jaded
07. Drake – Emotionless
08. Drake – Nice For What
09. Drake – Finesse
10. Drake – God’s Plan
11. Drake – I’m Upset
12. Drake – Ratchet Happy Birthday

  Drake – Final Fantasy

13. Drake – 8 Out Of 10
14. Drake – That’s How You Feel
15. Drake – Blue Tint
16. Drake – Mob Ties
17. Drake – Can’t Take a Joke
18. Drake – In My Feelings
19. Drake – Don’t Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
20. Drake – Sandra’s Rose
21. Drake – After Dark (feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign)
22. Drake – Talk Up (feat. JAY-Z)
23. Drake – Final Fantasy
24. Drake – Is There More
25. Drake – March 14


DOWNLOAD Drake – Scorpion Album (Zip Download)



Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response