DJ ESCO  KOLORBLIND Album Download Zip

Download DJ ESCO – KOLORBLIND Album (Zip)

DJ ESCO  KOLORBLIND Album Download Zip Mp3. KOLORBLIND Zip Download. DJ ESCOfinally released Kolorblind Album. just some days back he talked about the release of the Album. and here it comes.

sco has gathered a team of producers for this project, including Metro Boomin—arguably hip-hop’s most in-demand producer. The album includes features from Future, Young Thug, ScHoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich The Kid, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, DeJ Loaf, Nas & O.T. Genasis. KOLORBLIND arrives March 30th.

Album release date & artwork to be announced. Stay Tuned!. It happens to be one of the sort out album of the year 2018 as fans waiting for the release.

DJ ESCO KOLORBLIND Album Download Zip Mp3.


  1. DJ ESCO – Walk Thru Feat. Nas & Future
  2. DJ ESCO – Code of Honor ft. Future & ScHoolboy Q
  3. DJ ESCO Showed You Ft. Young Thug, Future, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & DeJ Loaf
  4. DJ ESCO Bring It Out Feat O.T Genasis & Future
  5. DJ ESCO No Slow Money Feat. Future & Young Thug

Dont forget to share after Download. Show some love…

  DOWNLOAD: Flex Mathews & Damu The Fudgemunk – Dreams & Vibrations (Album Zip File)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response