ALBUM: Blac Youngsta – 2.23 Album (Zip Download)

Blac Youngsta - 2.23 Album Download

Download Blac Youngsta – 2.23 Album (Zip)

Blac Youngsta 2.23 Album Download Zip. Blac Youngsta drops the long-anticipated album titled 2.23 Album.

At this point, is there anyone that isn’t messing with Blac Youngsta? He has been absolutely on fire lately and this album is no exception. The Memphis rapper recruited Travis Scott to team up on “Heavy Camp,” a standout from his freshly-released debut album 223.

Lil Yachty assists Blac Youngsta on this single called Hip Hopper from Blac Youngsta latest album 2.23. Youngsta latest mixtape 2.23. features couples of artists. French Montana assists Blac Youngsta on this single called Right There from Blac Youngsta latest album 2.23.

You know how the homie Blac Youngsta does it! Last night he hosted an epic listening party of his new album 2.23 which comes out February 23, dropping all bangers! The Georgia peaches were there to entertain the crowd while they listen to the hottest tracks off of the album. Salute to Blac Youngsta on his continued success and make sure to download that new 2.23 album!!

  1. 01 Late // Download
  2. 02 Old Friends // Download
  3. 03 Strength // Download
  4. 04 Booty // Download
  5. 05 Hip Hopper (feat. Lil Yachty) // Download
  6. 06 _ Everybody Else // Download
  7. 07 Heavy Camp (feat. Travis Scott) // Download
  8. 08 Right There (feat. French Montana) // Download
  9. 09 Bandz (feat. Yo Gotti & LunchMoney Lewis) // Download
  10. 10 No Beef // Download
  11. 11 Deserve That Shit // Download
  12. 12 Do It // Download
  13. 13 Drop Yo Flag // Download
  14. 14 Forever // Download


Download Album Zip Here!!

  DOWNLOAD: Flex Mathews & Damu The Fudgemunk – Dreams & Vibrations (Album Zip File)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response