ALBUM: ASAP Rocky – Testing

ASAP Rocky – Testing Album Download


ASAP Rocky Testing


Download ASAP Rocky – Testing Mp3 Zip Download

The New York City rapper ASAP Rocky third studio album Testing contains the previously released single “A$AP Forever” featuring Moby and a newly credited appearance by Kid Cudi. Other big features include Ms. Lauryn Hill, Frank Ocean, Playboi Carti, Skepta, Dev Hynes, and many more, with production from Boi-1da, Clams Casino, and many others. Watch them all above in the Star Wars-style Instagram reveal.

ASAP Rocky’s third studio album Testing which dropped at midnight, TESTING is Rocky’s first album since 2015’s AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP, and continue’s the ASAP mob frontman’s tradition of capitalizing his album titles.

When the music video for the album’s first single, “ASAP Forever” dropped last month, we were still guessing as to whether or not the “testing” at the end meant anything significant—like a potential album title for a then still nebulous project. Thankfully the speculation is not only now over, but according to the tracklist below, that track now features Kid Cudi in additional to Moby. That’s a pretty goddamn dope surprise.

However, it was only earlier this month that fans believed the release date was coming soon, when some billboard ads for the project starting popping up across New York City. After revealing the final artwork at an “art lab” even in NYC the other night, the Harlem rapper has finally released his third studio album. This is the first album that Rocky has made without the guidance of close friend and mentor, ASAP Yams

ASAP Rocky Testing Album Track List:

1. Distorted Records // DOWNLOAD
2. ASAP Forever (Feat. Moby, Kid Cudi & T.I.) // DOWNLOAD
3. Tony Tone (Feat. Puff Daddy) // DOWNLOAD
4. Fukk Sleep (Feat. FKA Twigs) // DOWNLOAD
5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (Feat. Skepta) // DOWNLOAD
6. Drops (Feat. Kodak Black) // DOWNLOAD
7. Buck Shots // DOWNLOAD
8. Gunz N Butter (Feat. Juicy J) // DOWNLOAD
9. Brotha Man (Feat. French Montana, Snoop Dogg & Frank Ocean) // DOWNLOAD
10. OG Beeper (BlocBoy JB) // DOWNLOAD
11. Kids Turned Out Fine // DOWNLOAD
12. Hun43rd // DOWNLOAD
13. Changes // DOWNLOAD
14. Black Tux, White Collar // DOWNLOAD
15. Purity (Feat. Frank Ocean) // DOWNLOAD

  ALBUM: Nas – NASIR Album (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response