ALBUM: Akon – Konvict Kartel Vol. 2 (Zip Download)


Aliaume Damala Badara Akon Thiam (born April 16, 1973), better known as Akon is an American singer, songwriter, businessman, record producer and actor of Senegalese descent. view the complete album tracklist below.

Track List:

01. Predictable (feat. Akon, Tone Tone & Demarco)
02. Pour out (feat. OG Boo Dirty & Tone Tone)
03. Throw It (feat. Akon, OG Boo Dirty & Upstairs)
04. Swerve (feat. Tre Carter)
05. Wanna Know (feat. Akon & OG Boo Dirty)
06. Rollie Goals (feat. Tone Tone)
07. Looking for (feat. OG Boo Dirty)
08. Change Your Life (feat. Akon & Tre Carter)
09. Evrybody Fall off (feat. Tone Tone)
10. One Hand on da Cross (feat. Akon, OG Boo Dirty, Tone Tone & Webstar)

Akon – Konvict Kartel Vol. (Zip)

  ALBUM: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response