ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Day69

6ix9ine Day69 Album Mp3 Download Zip File

6ix9ine Day69 Album Mp3 Download Zip File. The long talk is over. This is the first project of the New York rapper with Mexican ancestry. It is an album which currently contains collaborations with rappers such as “A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie” and “Fetty Wap”.

It contains the popular songs “Gummo” which has exceeded 100 million views on YouTube and “Kooda” with more than 70 million views. The release date will be February 23, 2018 as he has indicated on Instagram.

6ix9ine Day69 Album Mp3 Download Zip File…


  1. Billy – DOWNLOAD
  2. Gummo – DOWNLOAD
  3. Rondo feat Young Thug & Tory Lanez – DOWNLOAD
  4. Keke ft Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – DOWNLOAD
  5. 93 – DOWNLOAD
  6. Doowee – DOWNLOAD
  7. Kodaa – DOWNLOAD
  8. Buba – DOWNLOAD
  9. Mooky – DOWNLOAD
  10. Gummo feat Offset – DOWNLOAD
  11. Chocolate – DOWNLOAD
  Nicki Minaj – Queen Album (Zip Download)


Blogger & Writer, Hip-Hop Freak, #BringItOn!!

Leave a Response